Meet the Team

Judith Hawcroft

Judith Hawcroft

Manager judith@northargyllcarers.org.uk

Zivile Matijaskiene

Zivile Matijaskiene

Admin. Assistant

Jane Hewitt

Jane Hewitt

Carers Support Worker. part time. office based. jane@northargyllcarers.org.uk

Arlene Colewell

Arlene Colewell

Arlene runs the Young Carers Project, and the Parent Carers Support Group. arlene@northargyllcarers.org.uk

Linda Duncan

Linda Duncan

Carers Support Worker, office based. linda@northargyllcarers.org.uk

Jennifer

Jennifer

Jennifer is a sessional worker with the Young Carers Project.

Agnes Ingram

Agnes Ingram

Young Carers Sessional Worker. agnes@northargyllcarers.org.uk

Mairi Fleck

Mairi Fleck

Mairi is our Learning & Development Coordinator.

Jon Lloyd

Jon Lloyd

Mull & Iona Carer Support Worker. jon@northargyllcarers.org.uk

Ali Macleod

Ali Macleod

Outreach Carer Support Worker, Rural Mainland. ali@northargyllcarers.org.uk

Juliet Conway

Juliet Conway

Carers Support Worker, Isle of Coll.

Carol Flett

Carol Flett

Carers Support - Isle of Tiree

Our staff.
 Our Trustees 
Our volunteers.
Leonie

Leonie

Leads the carers Writing Group.

Karen

Karen

Runs yoga classes for carers.

Clark

Clark

Volunteer driver.

Morag MacNeil

Morag MacNeil

Gaelic activities volunteer.

Peter Darling

Peter Darling

Volunteer driver.

Anita

Anita

Volunteer.

Christine

Christine

Volunteer.

 Our Therapists 

Call us today on 01631 564422

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2016 North Argyll Carers Centre. Scottish Charity No: SCO40902

We're here to help.
North Argyll Carers Centre, Albany Street, Oban, PA34 4AL
Reg. Charity No: SCO40902    Company No: SC3652935